in alphabetical order

Dinos Caroussis

Chairman of the UK P&I Club

Vera Chalkidis

President of WISTA International

Leonidas Demetriades-Eugenides

President of the Eugenides Foundation

Haralambos Fafalios

Chairman of the Greek Shipping Co-operation Committee

Captain John Halas

General Secretary of the Panhellenic Seamens Federation

Gelina Harlaftis

Maritime author; Associate Professor of Maritime History, Ionian University

Vassilis Logothetis

Vice-president of the Hellenic Chamber of Shipping

Nigel Lowry

Athens Correspondent of Lloyds List

Nicky Pappadakis

Chairman of Intercargo; President of the Propeller Club, International Port of Piraeus

Alex Tourkolias

President of the Association of Banking & Shipping Finance Executives of Hellenic Shipping