in alphabetical order

Leonidas Demetriades-Eugenides

President of the Eugenides Foundation

Haralambos Fafalios

Chairman of the Greek Shipping Co-operation Committee

Capt. John Halas

General Secretary of the Panhellenic Seamens Federation

Vassilis Logothetis

Vice-president of the Hellenic Chamber of Shipping

Nigel Lowry

Athens Correspondent of Lloyds List

Rea Metropoulou

President of WISTA Hellas

Efthimios E. Mitropoulos

Secretary General Emeritus of the International Maritime Organization

Prof. Apostolos Papanikolaou

Chairman of the Society of Naval Architects and Marine Engineers, Greek Section; Director of the Ship Design Laboratory, NTUA

Alexandros Tourkolias

President of the Association of Banking and Financial Executives of Hellenic Shipping

Maria Vassara

Chief Editor and Presenter, Aeinaftes – The Greeks and the Sea, Hellenic Broadcasting Corporation