in alphabetical order

John Coustas

Chairman of Helmepa

Haralambos Fafalios

Chairman of the Greek Shipping Co-operation Committee

George Gourdomichalis

President of the Piraeus Marine Club

George Gratsos

President of the Hellenic Chamber of Shipping

Capt. John Halas

General Secretary of the Panhellenic Seamen’s Federation

Nigel Lowry

Athens Correspondent of Lloyd’s List

Natalia Margioli Komninou

Managing Director of Institute of Chartered Shipbrokers Greek Branch, and Hellenic Management Centre

Prof. Nikitas Nikitakos

Professor, Department of Shipping, Trade and Transport, University of the Aegean, and Chairman of the Aegean Institute of the Law of the Sea and Maritime Law

John Pachoulis

President of the Hellenic Shipbrokers Association

Prof. John Tzoannos

Professor of Financial Management, Athens University of Economics and Business, and former Secretary General of the Ministry of Mercantile Marine (2004-2009)