in alphabetical order

Danae Bezantakou

Concept Founder, Young Executives Shipping Forum

Capt. John Chalas

General Secretary of the Panhellenic Seamen’s Federation

Dimitris Fafalios

Chairman of Intercargo

Haralambos Fafalios

Chairman of the Greek Shipping Co-operation Committee

Costis Frangoulis

President of Propeller Club, Port of Piraeus

Nigel Lowry

Athens Correspondent, Lloyds List

Semiramis Paliou

Chairperson of Helmepa

George D. Pateras

President of the Hellenic Chamber of Shipping

Elpi Petraki

President of WISTA Hellas

Eleni Polychronopoulou

President of Hemexpo