in alphabetical order

Vasilis Bacolitsas

Chairman of Intertanko’s Hellenic Mediterranean Panel

Capt. John Chalas

General Secretary of the Panhellenic Seamen’s Federation

Irene Daifas

President of the Piraeus Marine Club 

Haralambos Fafalios

Chairman of the Greek Shipping Co-operation Committee 

Angie Hartmann

President of WISTA Hellas 

Dr John Kokarakis

Chairman of the Society of Naval Architects and Marine Engineers (SNAME) Greek Section 

Nigel Lowry

Athens Correspondent, Lloyds List

George D. Pateras

President of the Hellenic Chamber of Shipping 

Charalampos Simantonis

President of the Hellenic Shortsea Shipowners Association

Dr. Ioannis Theotokas

Professor of Management of Shipping Companies at the University of Piraeus, former Secretary General of the Ministry of Maritime Affairs and Island Policy