in alphabetical order

Nicos Efthymiou

President of the Union of Greek Shipowners

George Foustanos

Historian, Maritime Author, Publisher

George Gratsos

President of the Hellenic Chamber of Shipping

Captain John Halas

General Secretary of the Panhellenic Seamens Federation

Maria-Christina Ktistakis

President of WISTA Hellas

Mathew Los

Treasurer, Greek Shipping Co-operation Committee

Nigel Lowry

Athens correspondent of Lloyds List

Marianna Moschou

Secretary of the Board of Governors, Propeller Club, International Port of Piraeus

John Pachoulis

President of the Hellenic Shipbrokers Association

Nicky Pappadakis

Chairman of Intercargo, Chairman of Helmepa