in alphabetical order

George Alexandratos

President of the Piraeus Marine Club

Dimitrios Fafalios

Chairman of Intercargo

Haralambos Fafalios

Chairman of the Greek Shipping Co-operation Committee

Dr. John Kokarakis

Chair of the Society of Naval Architects and Marine Engineers – Greek Section

Nigel Lowry

Athens Correspondent, Lloyds List

Semiramis Paliou

Chairperson of Helmepa

Eleni Polychronopoulou

President of HEMEXPO

Capt. Manolis Tsikalakis

General Secretary of the Panhellenic Seamen’s Federation

Theodore Vokos

Managing Director of Posidonia Exhibitions