in alphabetical order

Vasso Armogeni

Managing Editor, Efoplistis magazine

Dinos Caroussis

Vice-chairman of the Greek Shipping Co-operation Committee and Chairman, UK P&I Club

Nicos Efthymiou

President of the Union of Greek Shipowners

George Gratsos

President of the Hellenic Chamber of Shipping

Capt. John Halas

General Secretary of the Panhellenic Seamen’s Federation

Nigel Lowry

Athens correspondent of Lloyd’s List

Anna-Maria Monogioudi

President of WISTA Hellas

Spyros Polemis

Chairman/President of the International Chamber of Shipping and International Shipping Federation

Nicolas Tsavliris

President of the Propeller Club, Piraeus, President of the Institute of Chartered Shipbrokers, Greek branch

Dean Tseretopoulos

Sole industry representative, IMO Advisory Group on Goal Based Standards, chairman (2004-2008), Intertanko Safety Technical and Environmental Committee