in alphabetical order

Capt. John Chalas

General Secretary of the Panhellenic Seamen’s Federation

Irene Daifas

President, Piraeus Marine Club

Haralambos Fafalios

Chairman of the Greek Shipping Co-operation Committee

Panos Laskaridis

President of the European Community Shipowners’ Associations

Nigel Lowry

Athens Correspondent, Lloyds List

Dimitrios Mattheou

Chairman of the Green Award Foundation

George D. Pateras

President of the Hellenic Chamber of Shipping

Eleni Polychronopoulou

President of Hemexpo

Nikolas P. Tsakos

Chairman of Intertanko

George Xiradakis

President of The Propeller Club of the United States, Port of Piraeus