in alphabetical order

Haralambos Fafalios

Chairman of the Greek Shipping Co-operation Committee

Dr. George A. Gratsos

Honorary President of the Hellenic Chamber of Shipping

Gelina Harlaftis

Professor of Maritime History, University of Crete
& Director of IMS-FORTH

Dimitris Koukas

President of the Greek Shipping-Shipbroking Companies Association

Panos Kourkountis

Chairman of the Marine Technical Managers Association

Nigel Lowry

Athens Correspondent, Lloyds List

Charalampos Simantonis

President of the Hellenic Shortsea Shipowners Association

Olga Stavropoulou

Director General of Helmepa

Capt. Manolis Tsikalakis

General Secretary of the Panhellenic Seamen’s Federation

George Xiradakis

President of the Association of Banking and Financial Executives of Hellenic Shipping